Thank you to Carolina Braces, our Diamond Plus corporate sponsor for the 2017-2018 school year!

Interested in learning more about the PTA Board of Directors? Click here for a listing of board positions and responsibilities. You may contact the President (listed above) with any questions!

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-2019 PTA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


President 
Wendie Hill
president@lespta.com
Vice President
Lauren Noyes
vicepresident@lespta.com
Secretary
Karen Sazani
secretary@lespta.com
Treasurer
Jenny Kaulback
treasurer@lespta.com
Bookkeeper
Katie Kellett
bookkeeper@lespta.com
Communications
Amy Watkins
communications@lespta.com
Family Fun

Alisa Fernandez

familyfun@lespta.com
Fundraising

Meg Dalton

Wendy Teeter

fundraising@lespta.com

Hospitality

Kim Boyd
hospitality@lespta.com
Membership
Emily Hales
membership@lespta.com
Programs
Kelly Capps
programs@lespta.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Lauren Hampton
volunteercoordinator@lespta.com
Health & WellnessMelissa Sangsterhealthandwellness@lespta.com

Student Outreach

(Pride Pack & Cubs Closet)

Heather West
studentsupport@lespta.com
Special Projects
Lynn Iannucci
specialprojects@lespta.com
Staff Liaisons
Mandy Peters
Julie Booth

mpeters@wcpss.net

jbooth@wcpss.net

Principal
Ari Cohen
acohen@wcpss.net