Interested in learning more about the PTA Board of Directors? Click here for a listing of board positions and responsibilities. You may contact the President (listed above) with any questions!

2017-2018 PTA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


President Lynn Iannuccipresident@lespta.com
Vice President
Wendy Teetervicepresident@lespta.com
Secretary
Karen Sazanisecretary@lespta.com
Treasurer

Lauren Noyes

treasurer@lespta.com
CommunicationsOPEN
communications@lespta.com
HospitalityMeg Daltonhospitality@lespta.com
Membership

Emily Hales

membership@lespta.com
Family Fun

Alisa Fernandez

familyfun@lespta.com
FundraisingRebecca Shrevefundraising@lespta.com
ProgramsKelly Capps
programs@lespta.com
Room Parent & Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Watkinsroomparentcoord@lespta.com
BookkeeperJenny Kaulbackbookkeeper@lespta.com

Student Outreach

(Pride Pack & Cubs Closet)

Heather Weststudentsupport@lespta.com
Staff Liaisons
Sharon Hupp
Mandy Peters
Julie Booth

shupp@wcpss.net

mpeters@wcpss.net

jbooth@wcpss.net

PrincipalAri Cohenacohen@wcpss.net


 

                           


             


OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS