Interested in learning more about the PTA Board of Directors? Click here for a listing of board positions and responsibilities. You may contact the President or Vice President (listed above) with any questions!

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Quick links


Join the LES PTA


Benefits of Becoming a PTA Member


Volunteer Opportunities


Staff Member of the Month


School web site


Forms






~~~~~~~~~~
upcoming events

 


~ This section will be updated once the 2017-2018 event dates are determined. Have a great summer!











Click here for a full calendar of PTA events for the 2016-2017 school year.



~ Board Members ~

To see the listing of board members & committee chairs for the 2016-2017 school year,

click here.


Interested in learning more about the PTA Board of Directors?
To see a list of board positions and responsibilities, and to learn more about what the board does, click here.


2016-2017 PTA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


President 
Lynn Iannucci
president@lespta.com
Vice President
Wendy Teeter
vicepresident@lespta.com
Secretary
Allison Nani
secretary@lespta.com
Treasurer

Lauren Noyes

treasurer@lespta.com
Communications
Julie Booth
communications@lespta.com
Hospitality
Meg Dalton
hospitality@lespta.com
Membership
Casey Slock
membership@lespta.com
Family Fun

Alisa Fernandez

familyfun@lespta.com
Fundraising
Wendie Hill
fundraising@lespta.com
Programs
Fareena Mehdi
programs@lespta.com
Room Parent Coordinator
Amy Watkins
roomparentcoord@lespta.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Rebecca Shreve
volcoord@lespta.com
Bookkeeper
Kelly Riely
bookkeeper@lespta.com

Student Outreach

(Pride Pack & Cubs Closet)

Heather West
studentsupport@lespta.com
Staff Liaisons
Coreen Levy
Sharon Hupp
Mandy Peters

clevy2@wcpss.net

shupp@wcpss.net

mpeters@wcpss.net

Principal
Ari Cohen
acohen@wcpss.net